Kitchen Witch: What's On in August?

Kitchen Witch

What’s On in August

(All times BST/UK)


Open to all, every event is free:


Shooting the Wild Witch Breeze with Rachel & Elen

7pm - https://www.facebook.com/MoonBooks

Thursday 12th August

Thursday 26th August


Friday Magic talk (live) with Rachel Patterson

9am - https://www.facebook.com/RachelPattersonbooks and https://www.youtube.com/user/Kitchenwitchuk

Friday 6th August

Friday 13th August

Friday 20th August

Friday 27th August


Kitchen Witch Lughnasadh Ritual, Live, Online

7pm - https://www.facebook.com/groups/kitchenwitchuk

Sunday 8th August


Guided Meditation

8am – https://www.facebook.com/groups/kitchenwitchuk

Wednesday 18th August


Full Moon Ritual, online

7pm – https://www.facebook.com/groups/kitchenwitchuk

Sunday 22nd August



For Kitchen Witch Subscription Students Only:


Distant Reiki with Gypsy

https://www.facebook.com/groups/kwschoolstudents

TBC, keep an eye on the fb group


Student Lesson Workshop (live) – Moon Magic

7pm - https://www.facebook.com/groups/kwschoolstudents

Saturday 21st August



149 views

Recent Posts

See All