top of page

Fika with Vicky this Thursday!

I am incredibly pleased to be joining Vicky on her Fika with Vicky show this week.


Join us for the live streaming, watch, listen and chat with us.



Hop on over to Vicky's facebook page https://www.facebook.com/FikawithVicky


and on YouTube



THURSDAY 26th January - 1pm EST/12pm CST/6pm UK (GMT)


11 views

Recent Posts

See All
2023 www - Logo.png
bottom of page